site image
site image

All Obituaries

Helen McDonald


Mrs. Helen McDonald passed away on Tuesday, May 10, 2022.  Her family will receive family and friends at Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Friday, May 13, 2022 from 4:00 - 8:00 pm.  A...

Charles Angarola


Charles was the beloved husband of his loving Wife Maria Teresa who he leaves behind. Charles dearly loved his two son’s Joseph and John and cared very much for  them. He also cared...

Peter McCormack


Peter Joseph McCormack passed away on Saturday, April 30, 2022. The family will receive relatives and friends on Thursday, May 5, 2022 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. . A Mass of Christian Burial...

William Barry


William Brion Barry passed away on Wednesday, April 27, 2022. The family will receive relatives and friends for a memorial visitation to celebrate “Bill’s” life, at the Ralph...

Freddy Cabrera


Mr Freddy Cabrera passed away on Tuesday, April 12, 2022.  The family will receive family and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funeral Home for a Memorial visitation on Friday, April 15, 2022...

Nereida Alejandro


Mrs. Nereida Alejandro passed away on Monday, April 11, 2022.  The family will receive family and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 9:00...

Dayana Rosario


Dayana Rosario passed away on Friday, April 8, 2022. The family will receive relatives and friends at the Rock of Salvation Church on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. A Funeral...

Dave Papell


Dave Papell passed away on Saturday, April 2, 2022. The family will receive relatives and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and...

Luisa Carotenuto


Mrs. Luisa Carotenuto passed away on Tuesday, March 29, 2022.  Her family will receive friends and relatives at Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Thursday, March 31, 2022 from 4:00 pm to 8:00...

Pedro Laureano, PhD.


Dr. Pedro Laureano Jr., MA, PhD was born in Vega Baja, Puerto Rico on September 21, 1964.  He left this world on March 24, 2022 at age 57. Pedro came to New York (NY) with his family at the...
local_florist

© 2022 Ralph Giordano Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility