site image
site image

All Obituaries

Luz Branch-Navedo


Luz Maria Branch-Navedo passed away on Wednesday, February 28, 2024. Services are Private.

Irene Deane


Mrs. Irene Deane passed away on Tuesday, February 27, 2024.  The family will receive friends and relatives at Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Friday, March 1, 2024 from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm. A...

Jacqueline Kokkinakis


Jacqueline Kokkinakis (70) At 4:44 PM on Thursday, February 22, 2024 the gates of Heaven opened as the angels welcomed the arrival of Jacqueline  “Jackie” Kokkinakis. Jackie...

Maria Vitale


Maria Vitale passed away on Saturday, February 17, 2024.  A Private Graveside Service was held at Ocean View Cemetery, Staten Island, NY on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 11...

James Pellicone


Mr. Pellicone was born on August 17th, 1941, in Bronx, NY to the late Dominick and Clara (Bizzoco) Pellicone. He leaves behind a...

Jaden Simmons


Jaden Khalil Simmons passed away on February 9, 2024. The family will receive relatives and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Wednesday, February 14, 2024 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. A...

Charles Jones, Jr.


Charles Wesley Jones Jr., passed away Monday, February 5, 2024. The family will receive relatives and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funereal Home on Thursday, February 22, 2024 from 11:00 a.m. to...

Milagros Sanchez Noriega


Milagros "Millie" Sanchez Noriega passed away February 3, 2024. The family will receive relatives and friends at the Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Saturday, February 17, 2024 from 2:00...

Mary Tucci


Mrs. Mary Tucci passed away on Monday, January 22, 2024.  The family will receive friends and relatives at Ralph Giordano Funeral Home on Thursday, January 25, 2024 from 4:00 to 8:00...

Lydia Torres


Lydia Torres passed away peacefully at home on Sunday, January 21, 2024. There are NO SERVICES here in New York.  All funeral services will be held at Funeraria Montalvo, 54-58 Calle Maximo...
local_florist

© 2024 Ralph Giordano Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility